Specialist Floor Equities Trading

Honesty and transparency with regard to prices – we fulfil the commitment of all stock exchanges for our clients. If necessary, we create the market for the securities supervised by us because liquidity improves trading quality and increases confidence and therefore revenues.

Since its foundation, ODDO SEYDLER has operated as a market maker on the trading floor of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange and has played an important role in the development of the trade in international equities over the counter at the Frankfurt Stock Exchange. Today, we are one of the leading specialists for trading equities and bonds on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange. Naturally, we meet all requirements of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange with regard to expertise, performance and technology and are fully committed to setting the highest quality standards in terms of pricing, trading and settlement.

We currently trade around 1,600 domestic and international order books on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange. We have an impeccable track record with banks and institutional investors as a trading partner. We are also highly valued as a service provider by Deutsche Börse AG.

Specialist Floor Equities Trading

Kurswahrheit und Kursklarheit – dieses Versprechen der Börsen lösen wir für unsere Kunden ein. Für die von uns betreuten Wertpapiere machen wir, wenn nötig, den Markt. Denn Liquidität steigert die Handelsqualität und erhöht Vertrauen und damit Umsätze.

Seit ihrem Bestehen agiert ODDO SEYDLER als Market Maker auf dem Parkett der Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse und hat den Handel mit internationalen Aktien im Freiverkehr der Börse Frankfurt maßgeblich mit entwickelt. Heute sind wir einer der führenden Spezialisten für den Handel mit Aktien und Anleihen an der Börse Frankfurt. Selbstverständlich erfüllen wir alle Anforderungen der Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse an Know-how, Performance und Technik und verpflichten uns zu höchster Qualität in der Preisgestaltung, im Handel und der Abwicklung.

Wir betreuen derzeit an der Börse Frankfurt ca.1.600 Orderbücher nationaler sowie internationaler Unternehmen, sind bei Banken wie institutionellen Investoren als Handelspartner hoch angesehen und als Dienstleister von der Deutschen Börse AG sehr geschätzt.