Imprint

ODDO SEYDLER BANK AG
Schillerstrasse 27-29
D 60313 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 9 20 54 0
Fax: +49 (0) 69 9 20 54 920

E-Mail: contact(at)oddoseydler.com      

Licensed member of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange, stock exchanges in Berlin, Düsseldorf, Hamburg, Munich, Stuttgart and Vienna.

Registered court of law: Frankfurt am Main HRB 43507
Tax-ID-Nummer: DE165980648
Board of Directors: René Parmantier, Holger Gröber, Grégoire Charbit, Christophe Tadié

Implementation and technical support of the website:
blueend web:applications AG
Dotzheimer Straße 36
65185 Wiesbaden, Germany

Disclaimer: Despite careful checks conducted on content, we accept no liability for the content of external links. Responsibility for the content of linked websites rests exclusively with the operators of those websites.

Picture credits: Worker inspects turbine in power station © Monty Rakusen/cultura/Corbis; Portrait of aircraft engineer in front of 737 engine in hangar © Monty Rakusen/cultura/Corbis; close-up of opened notebook for the business contacts © graja/Veer; Börse Anzeigetafel © JiSign/Fotolia; Stock exchange prices © JiSign/Fotolia; Refrigerated transports © LVDESIGN/Fotolia; Frankfurt Stock Exchange © eyetronic/Fotolia; Bull and bear on newspaper page © psdesign1/Fotolia; Technician checking inventory of machine parts in manufacturing plant © Juice Images/Fotolia; Carpenter at the Circular Sawing Machine © Ingo Bartussek/Fotolia; Coffee break in office © pressmaster/Fotolia; Mechanic repairing industrial machine  © industrieblick/Fotolia; Checking financial stats on smart phone screen © butsaya12/Fotolia

RULES GOVERNING THE USE OF ODDOSEYDLER.DE
On its websites, ODDO SEYDLER BANK AG provides you with a wealth of content, such as product information, assessments, share price information as well as corporate news.
The content accessible at www.oddoseydler.com is made available to you for solely for information purposes and shall not be duplicated in full or in part, distributed to other persons, or published. The content, in particular including product information as well as elaborations/publications or assessments relating to securities and other financial instruments, is provided exclusively for information purposes. It constitutes neither an individual investment recommendation nor any form of invitation to subscribe or any form of offer to purchase or sell securities or other financial instruments. Said content is merely intended to facilitate an independent decision on investment on the part of the user and does not replace personal consultancy on investments and the suitability thereof for the investor in question. The only legally binding document relating to new issues and investment funds is the respective prospectus.
Despite having obtained and prepared the information for you with the utmost care, ODDO SEYDLER nevertheless provides no guarantee as to the correctness/completeness, up-to-dateness, accuracy and availability of the stock exchange and economic information, exchange rates, prices, indexes, general market data, evaluations, assessments, estimates and all of the other content held ready for your access. This also applies to content that has been provided by third parties. Assessments and evaluations reflect the opinion of the respective author as at the time of their preparation and may have become outdated as result of current developments or might have changed in some other way without the furnished assessments, evaluations, representations and information having been changed or earmarked for change.
Content provided by or expressing the opinions of third parties does not necessarily conform to the views of ODDO SEYDLER and might even contradict these. The data and facts presented in connection with product information in particular serve illustrative purposes only and make no representations whatsoever as to future gains or losses.
Instructions regarding possible conflicts of interest
Under certain circumstances, ODDO SEYDLER BANK AG or an affiliated company may have holdings in the company or companies which has/have issued the securities in question, or may trade in the securities issued by said company or companies. Executive bodies, executive personnel as well as employees may also hold shares or positions in terms of securities or financial products which are the subject of assessments or evaluations. In addition, ODDO SEYDLER BANK AG may be a member of a consortium that has overseen the issue of securities of the company that is the subject of an evaluation. Furthermore, ODDO SEYDLER BANK AG may provide banking and/or advisory services to the issuers of such securities and may manage analysed securities on the stock exchange or in the market on the basis of a contractual agreement with the respective issuers. Executive bodies or employees of ODDO SEYDLER BANK AG may also exercise supervisory board functions with issuers whose securities are the subject of evaluations.

© 2014; The responsible creator of this website is ODDO SEYDLER BANK AG, Schillerstrasse 27-29, 60313 Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

Data Protection Declaration

Impressum

ODDO SEYDLER BANK AG
Schillerstrasse 27-29
D 60313 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 9 20 54 0
Fax: +49 (0) 69 9 20 54 920

E-Mail: contact(at)oddoseydler.com      

Zugelassen an der Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse, den Wertpapierbörsen in Berlin, Düsseldorf, Hamburg, München, Stuttgart und der Wiener Börse.

Registergericht: Frankfurt am Main HRB 43507
USt-ID-Nummer: DE165980648
Vorstand: René Parmantier, Holger Gröber, Grégoire Charbit, Christophe Tadié

Realisierung und technische Betreuung der Webseite:
blueend web:applications AG
Dotzheimer Straße 36
65185 Wiesbaden

Haftungshinweis: Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Bildnachweise: Worker inspects turbine in power station © Monty Rakusen/cultura/Corbis; Portrait of aircraft engineer in front of 737 engine in hangar © Monty Rakusen/cultura/Corbis; close-up of opened notebook for the business contacts © graja/Veer; Börse Anzeigetafel © JiSign/Fotolia; Börse Kurse © JiSign/Fotolia; Gekühlte Transporte © LVDESIGN/Fotolia; Frankfurter Börse © eyetronic/Fotolia; Bulle und Bär auf Zeitungsseite © psdesign1/Fotolia; Technician checking inventory of machine parts in manufacturing plant © Juice Images/Fotolia; Carpenter at the Circular Sawing Machine © Ingo Bartussek/Fotolia; Coffee break in office © pressmaster/Fotolia; Mechaniker in der Industrie repariert Maschine © industrieblick/Fotolia; Checking financial stats on smart phone screen © butsaya12/Fotolia

REGELN ZUR NUTZUNG VON ODDOSEYDLER.DE

Die ODDO SEYDLER BANK AG stellt Ihnen auf ihren Websites eine Fülle von Inhalten, wie zum Beispiel Produktinformationen, Einschätzungen, Kursinformationen sowie Unternehmensnachrichten, zur Verfügung.

Die über www.oddoseydler.com abrufbaren Inhalte werden Ihnen lediglich als Information zugänglich gemacht und dürfen weder ganz noch teilweise vervielfältigt, an andere Personen weiterverteilt oder veröffentlicht werden. Die Inhalte, insbesondere auch Produktinformationen sowie Ausarbeitungen/Veröffentlichungen oder Einschätzungen zu Wertpapieren und sonstigen Finanzinstrumenten, dienen ausschließlich Informationszwecken. Sie stellen weder eine individuelle Anlageempfehlung noch eine Einladung zur Zeichnung oder ein Angebot zum Kauf oder Verkauf von Wertpapieren oder sonstigen Finanzinstrumenten dar. Sie sollen lediglich eine selbständige Anlageentscheidung des Kunden erleichtern und ersetzen nicht eine anleger- und anlagegerechte Beratung. Rechtlich einzig verbindliches Dokument bei Neuemissionen sowie Investmentfonds ist der jeweilige Verkaufsprospekt.

Die ODDO SEYDLER BANK AG stellt ihr Informationsangebot trotz sorgfältiger Beschaffung und Bereitstellung nur ohne Gewähr für die Richtigkeit / Vollständigkeit, Aktualität oder Genauigkeit sowie Verfügbarkeit der zum Abruf bereitgehaltenen und angezeigten Börsen- und Wirtschaftsinformationen, Kurse, Preise, Indizes, allgemeine Marktdaten, Bewertungen, Einschätzungen sowie der sonstigen zugänglichen Inhalte zur Verfügung. Dies gilt auch für Inhalte, die von Dritten zur Verfügung gestellt wurden. Einschätzungen und Bewertungen reflektieren die Meinung des jeweiligen Verfassers zum Zeitpunkt der Erstellung der Ausarbeitung. Diese können durch aktuelle Entwicklungen überholt sein oder sich ansonsten geändert haben, ohne dass die bereitgestellten Einschätzungen, Bewertungen, Ausarbeitungen und Informationen geändert wurden bzw. werden.

Sofern die Inhalte von Dritten zur Verfügung gestellt wurden bzw. Meinungen Dritter wiedergeben, müssen diese nicht mit den Auffassungen der ODDO SEYDLER BANK AG im Einklang, sondern können sogar im Widerspruch hierzu stehen. Die insbesondere im Zusammenhang mit Produktinformationen dargestellten Sachverhalte dienen ausschließlich der Illustration und lassen keine Aussagen über zukünftige Gewinne oder Verluste zu.

Hinweise auf mögliche Interessenkonflikte

Unter Umständen hält die ODDO SEYDLER BANK AG oder ein mit ihr verbundendes Unternehmen an der Gesellschaft oder den Gesellschaften der betroffenen Wertpapiere eine Beteiligung oder handeln mit den entsprechenden Wertpapieren. Auch Organe, Führungskräfte sowie Mitarbeiter halten möglicherweise Anteile oder Positionen an Wertpapieren oder Finanzprodukten, die Gegenstand von Bewertungen sind. Die ODDO SEYDLER BANK AG gehört zudem möglicherweise einem Konsortium an, das die Emission von Wertpapieren der Gesellschaft, die Gegenstand einer Bewertung sind, übernommen hat. Die ODDO SEYDLER BANK AG kann ferner auch Bankleistungen oder Beratungsleistungen für den Emittenten von solchen Wertpapieren erbringen und betreut möglicherweise analysierte Wertpapiere auf Grund eines mit dem jeweiligen Emittenten geschlossenen Vertrages an der Börse oder am Markt. Organe der ODDO SEYDLER BANK AG bzw. Mitarbeiter können zudem Aufsichtsratsfunktionen bei Emittenten wahrnehmen, deren Wertpapiere Gegenstand von Bewertungen sind.

© 2014; Verantwortlicher Ersteller für diese Internetseiten ist die ODDO SEYDLER BANK AG, Schillerstrasse 27-29, 60313 Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland.

Datenschutzerklärung